At my b-day celebration

Celebrating in a very nice restaurant Cafe’O my 26th bday. Today I’m rocking my new necklace which is absolutely awesome. I decided to look trendy and classy today for my big celebration. Later I’m having a little dinner party with just close friends and family. HAPPY B-DAY TO ME!!!!

SPANISH: Celebrando mi cumple número 26 en un restaurante muy lindo el Café ´O . Hoy decidí ponerme este hermoso collar, que siento que se ve espectacular. Me quise ver elegante y trendy a la ves para mi festejo que durará todo el día! Más tarde tendré una pequeña cena con amigos cercanos y familia. FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS PARA MÍ!!!!

20120517-224244.jpg

20120517-224255.jpg

20120517-224310.jpg

XO, Chantal

One thought on “At my b-day celebration

Leave a Reply

