Today’s Look…

I voted for a casual look today… My gray skinny pants (we sell them in our showroom and we have more colors), a white V-neck t-shirt, an animal print thin belt and my favorite part of my outfit, my colorful accessories.Today I’m having breakfast at L’AVENUE with my best friend Ale, and later on my sister and I are going to take pictures to some very cool accessories of diferente brands, to show them to you. I’m also staying in The Showroom for a while, since we have lots of people comming, specialy for their graduation dresses. Its gonna be a long but fun day…

SPANISH: El día de hoy opté por un look casual… Mis pantalones skinny grises (están de venta en el showroom), una camiseta cuello en V lisa, cintura delgado y zapatos de animal print y mi parte favorita en cada outfit, mis coloridos y únicos accesorios. Hoy iré a desayunar a L´AVENUE con Ale mi amiga, y más tarde iremos Michelle y yo a tomar fotos a unos accesorios muy padres que más adelante les enseñaremos. Tambén estaré en el showroom, ya que vienen muchas clientes en especial graduadas, ya que se acercan las graduaciones!! Será un día largo pero como siempre muy diverido…

20120515-145200.jpg

20120515-145206.jpg

20120515-145210.jpg

Hope you guys have a great day too!!…

XO, Chantal

3 thoughts on “Today’s Look…

Leave a Reply

