Blue,white,black…

Today’s outfit… This pretty black skirt, with my favorite shoes, a normal shirt, Chanel mini bag and a very cool blue necklace, and I can start my day in a fashion way. (That little cutie at my feet, is my son Dali)

SPANISH: Mi outfit de hoy es esta falda de encaje negra, mis zapatos favoritos por el momento (son nuevos jaja) una camiseta sencilla lisa, bolsa Chanel junto con un collar azul que hacen que empiece mi día con estilo.

20120515-092749.jpg20120515-092807.jpg

With love,
Michelle

One thought on “Blue,white,black…

Leave a Reply

