Looking chic and beautiful tonight…

Tonight I’m going to another event in a new japanese restaurant called OSAKA. I love my outfit, its cool and classy. My beautiful skirt, with a thin belt, my studded necklace, a sexy shirt and my hair up. The final touch is my shinny pink lipstick. Ready to try my favorite type of food!!!

SPANISH: Esta noche iré a otro evento en un nuevo restaurante japonés que se llama OSAKA. Me encanta mi outfit,esta muy cool y a la ves elegante. Mi falda súper sencilla pero divina, mi cinturón delgado a la cintura, collar con estoperoles, esta camisa sexy de encaje y pelo recogido. El toque final es mi lipstick rosa fucsia y estoy lista para probar mi comida favorita!!!

20120518-230847.jpg

20120518-231047.jpg

20120518-231058.jpg

20120518-231105.jpg

20120518-232601.jpg

Shirt: ZARA
Skirt: Hippie
Belt: Blanco
Necklace: PAAR (available in our showroom)
Purse: VINTAGE

With love,
Michelle

Leave a Reply

