Last summer at La Costa Brava (Spain)

I was remembering last summer at La Costa Brava, maybe cause Mexico City is so hot that I can only think about a beach. I was looking at my photos and I found this look that I LOVE. This day I went to a party and my outfit was a whole success! The skirt I’m wearingis by Michelle Torres, a simple t-shirt and nude YSL shoes , getting as a result this amazing and very cool outfit!!

Spanish: Hoy estaba recordando mi verano pasado en La Costa Brava. Será por que con este calor que ha estado haciendo estos últimos dias en México DF me urge playa? Viendo las fotos de mi viaje me tope con estas y decidí compartirlas con ustedes por que me encanta mi look y esa noche fue todo un éxito! La falda que llevo es de mi marca Michelle Torres, combinada con una t-shirt muy sencilla y con mis zapatos YSL color nude logre un look muy cool.

20120521-103824.jpg

20120521-104740.jpg

Shoes: YSL
Skirt: MICHELLE TORRES
T-shirt: ZARA
Bag: LV

With love,
Michelle

One thought on “Last summer at La Costa Brava (Spain)

Leave a Reply

