Weekend at “Las Mañanitas” Cuernavaca

This weekend my boyfriend and I went to an amazing boutique Hotel in Cuernavaca. Las Mañanitas is a incredibly beautiful place, where you can enjoy all your days in a different way. There’s a lovely SPA, delicious food, a pretty amazing pool, and comfy suites. Everywhere you look is perfect. Macaws, peacocks and tucans, give an extra magic power to this gorgeous place I always love to visit. It’s too hot today, this light printed shirt is perfect, and white pants. My golden heels are just perfect, but I have to confess, that I’ve got my flats in my bag!! Hahaha just in case… We had a very nice breakfast, so its time to pamper ourselves with a delicious massage, a little suntan, and a piña colada! I totally deserve it!!

SPANISH: Este fin de semana decidimos, mi novio y yo escaparnos a Cuernavaca. Las Mañanitas es un lugar hermoso donde puedes disfrutar cada uno de tus días de diferente manera, desde el SPA que es una belleza, la comida de este lugar que es simplemente espectacular las habitaciones en general y el área de alberca que siempre tiene el mejor ambiente. A donde voltees es perfecto, guacamayas, pavorreales y tucanes, le dan ese poder mágico especial a este lugar al que siempre amo regresar. Hace un calorrrr… Pero mi camisa estampada fue buena opción, pantalón blanco y mis tacones dorados, aunque tengo que confesar que traigo Flats en la bolsa, por si las dudas jajaja. Desayunamos delicioso y es hora de consentirnos un poco, con un masaje, asoleadita y mi piña colada. Me lo súper merezco!!

20120527-124639.jpg

20120527-125241.jpg

20120527-125304.jpg

20120527-125254.jpg

20120527-125313.jpg

20120527-133708.jpg

20120527-125232.jpg

Shirt: ZARA
Pants: Showroom (more colors available)
Shoes: Michael Kors
Bracelet: Date me by Chantal Torres
Bag: LV

XO, Chantal

Leave a Reply

