Studded look!!!

This outfits looks great!! I love to try new things, I don’t think I have just one word to describe myself in the way I dress, cause I always change my style. The only thing that matters is feeling confident and looking good on any look you choose. I loveee spikes, studded accessories and also this torn leggings I’m wearing. An ordinary t-shirt keeps the simplicity of the outfit, and I’m ready to have an amazing day!!!

SPANISH: Este outfit me encanta!! Siempre pruebo nueva cosas, la verdad es que no creo que una sola palabra pueda definir mi estilo, lo importante es que te sientas cómoda y segura con cualquier cosa que te pongas. Me fascinan los estoperoles y estos leggings rotos mas!! La camiseta hace que el outfit siga siendo sencillo y estoy lista para un gran día!!!!

20120604-100413 a.m..jpg20120604-100622 a.m..jpg20120604-100634 a.m..jpg

20120604-100709 a.m..jpg

20120604-100735 a.m..jpg

20120604-100747 a.m..jpg

Leggings: Bershka
Tshirt: ZARA
Clutch: Boutique
Vest: Forever21
Shoes: ZARA

XO, Chantal

4 thoughts on “Studded look!!!

Leave a Reply

