Astonishing red dress…

Yesterday I went to my brother in law’s graduation party wearing this amazing dress by Michelle Torres. It was a great night, we spent a wonderful time. My dress was the center of atention, and the most beautiful. I wore my favorite shoes with spikes and dimonds, they are not that high and also very comfy, so I danced all night long. Its been a while since I had such an adventurous and fun night!

SPANISH: Ayer fue la graduación de mi cuñado y me puse este espectacular vestido rojo de Michelle Torres. Fue una noche increíble, la pasamos súper bien y nos divertimos mucho. mi vestido era el centro de atención y el mas bonito de todos. Me puse mis zapatos favoritos porque no son demasiado altos y además son bastante cómodos, por lo que pude bailar toda la noche. Hace mucho que no me la pasaba tan bien y me divertía tanto!

20120611-031033 p.m..jpg

20120610-122255.jpg

20120610-122313.jpg

20120610-122319.jpg

20120610-122331.jpg

20120610-122435.jpg

Dress: Michelle Torres
Shoes: Balmain
Ring: Vintage
Bag: Vintage

XO, Chantal

One thought on “Astonishing red dress…

Leave a Reply

