Last trip to London

Remembering my last trip to London! My favorite coat for winter times in Europe is this mink coat that my grandmother gave me. I love the fact that she has used it for many years and It’s so elegant and cousy that it has traveled with me for four years now, in all my winter trips.

SPANISH: Acordándome de mi ultimo viaje a Londres! Mi abrigo favorito para pasar el invierno en Europa es este de mink que me regalo mi abuelita! Me encanta el hecho de que haya sido de ella y ahora yo lo este usando. Es tan elegante y calientito que lleva 4 años acompañándome a todos mis viajes en invierno.

20120619-103204.jpg

20120619-103216.jpg

20120619-103225.jpg

Bag: Louis Vuitton
Coat: Vintage
Shoes: Roberto Cavalli

With love,
Michelle

2 thoughts on “Last trip to London

Leave a Reply

