Ranch mood…

This weekend I went to my boyfriend’s ranch in Pachuca, very close to Mexico City. I love in here cause there are lots of activities to do, buy for sure my favorites are horse riding and motrorcycles!! I’m an animal lover and I also enjoy feeding the animals and pampering them. Even though its a ranch, there is no excuse to wear something not cool of chic, what about this blue pants, white shirt, blue blazer my over the knee brown boots and this casual black and brown bag. This look is perfect for this cold and foggy weather here in Huasca.

SPANISH: Este fin de semana me di una escapada al rancho de mi novio en Pachuca, a unas cuantas horas de la ciudad de México. Me encanta venir porque hay muchísimas actividades para hacer, aunque definitivamente mis favoritas son montar a caballo y las motos. Soy amante de los animales así que también disfruto darles de comer y apapacharlos mucho!! Aunque este en un rancho no es pretexto para no estar vestida cool y chic, que tal estos pantalones azules, camisa blanca saco azul, mis botas largas cafés y mi bolsa negra con café estilo portafolios. El look ideal para estar aqui en Huasca con este clima frío y con neblina.

20120624-120340 a.m..jpg

20120624-120358 a.m..jpg

20120624-120349 a.m..jpg

20120624-120524 a.m..jpg

20120624-121015 a.m..jpg

20120624-121220 a.m..jpg

20120624-121233 a.m..jpg

20120624-121240 a.m..jpg

Shirt: ZARA
Blazer: H&M
Pants: Showroom
Boots: Forever 21
Bag: ZARA

XOXO, Chantal

One thought on “Ranch mood…

Leave a Reply

