Little Red Dress

They say that red is the new black and I completely agree, red color is classic and elegant , you can use it in summer or winter, day or night and you will always look divine!
I love to mix it with purple, I think it looks very cool. This day my MICHELLE TORRES dress was a whole success!

SPANISH: dicen que el rojo es el nuevo negro y estoy completamente deacuerdo. El rojo es un color clásico y elegante que lo puedes usar en verano y en invierno, de día y de noche y siempre vas a quedar divina! Me encanta como se ve con morado, se me hace súper buena combinación. Este día mi vestido MICHELLE TORRES fue todo un éxito !

20120706-102613.jpg

20120706-102620.jpg

20120706-102627.jpg

20120706-102706.jpg

20120706-102714.jpg

20120706-102724.jpg

Dress: MICHELLE TORRES
Shoes:ZARA
Bag:LOEWE

With love,
Michelle

3 thoughts on “Little Red Dress

  1. Howdy superb blog! Does running a blog like this take a lot of work?
    I have absolutely no understanding of coding however I had been hoping
    to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any ideas or techniques for
    new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I
    just wanted to ask. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

