Casual Cool

During the week I like to be very comfortable so I wear flats shoes or sometimes sneakers, so I can be able to walk a lot and have a very productive day. To tell you the truth, white sneakers are totally forbidden in my closet! I think they’re so ugly! Well, the thing is I don’t like white shoes at all. Today I chose these fancy animal print tennis shoes to make my look casual and cool at the same time.

SPANISH: Entre semana me gusta estar muy cómoda y usar flats o tennis para poder caminar mucho y tener un día muy productivo. Los tennis blancos están prohibidos en mi closet ! Se me hacen tan feos ! Bueno en general no me gustan los zapatos blancos, por eso para mi look de hoy escogí estos tennis de leopardo para darle un toque divertido,cool y casual al mismo tiempo.

20120709-093835.jpg

20120709-093842.jpg

20120709-093850.jpg

Sweatshirt: BERSHKA
Leggings: AMERICAN APPAREL
Shoes: H&M
Jacket: boutique in Paris
Bag: HERMES

With love,
Michelle

One thought on “Casual Cool

Leave a Reply

