Pink animal print…

I went to a Estee Lauder event, wearing this gorgeous animal printed pants by Michelle Torres, with a simple white tank top and my comfy golden heels. It was very interesting, we had a make up class, so I learnt great tips for my daily make up. I don’t really like to wear too much make up, I prefere a natural look, maybe some blush and mascara, but I always focus on my lips, choosing a shinny and colorful lipstick.

SPANISH: Fui al evento de Estee Lauder con estos pantalones de leopardo rosa de Michelle Torres,una camiseta sencilla blanca y mis cómodos zapatos dorados. Estuvo súper interesante, tuvimos una clase de maquillaje y aprendí muy buenos tips para mi maquillaje de diario. No soy de las personas que les encanta maquillarse mucho, me gusta mas un look fresco y natural, chance un poco de blush, rimel y eso si siempre enfocandome en mis labios, con tonos coloridos y brillantes.

20120712-223409.jpg

20120712-223417.jpg

20120712-223442.jpg

20120712-223432.jpg

20120712-223535.jpg

Shirt: ZARA
Pants: MICHELLE TORRES
Shoes: Michael Kors
Bag: BANANE

XOXO, Chantal

3 thoughts on “Pink animal print…

Leave a Reply

