Cool sneakers…

This is an extremely simple outfit that I wore yesterday to work. I hadn’t
worn my new babies (my Isabel Marant sneakers) and this was the perfect
occasion to do so. I absolutely love them! Besides having the best designs,
they’re comfy, fancy and help you look taller, because they have a wedge
just like regular heels. I spent the whole day running up and down and from
here to there, and finally at night, had a very nice dinner party at my
sister’s place. I hope you also liked the combination with my red jeans and
denim skirt. Oh, and I completely understand if you’re thinking about
stealing my tricolor sneakers! I’m fine with that…🙂 hahaha.

SPANISH: Este outfit es algo sencillo pero divertido no creen? la verdad no había podido estrenar mis nuevos bebes (mis tennis Isabel Marant) y hoy fue la ocasión perfecta para usarlos. Los AMOOOO!!! Además de tener un diseño increible, estan súper cool y tiene otra ventaja, que es que te hacen ver un poco mas alta, ya que tienen plataforma incluida!! Tuve un día muy activo, pero finalmente en la noche disfrute de una linda cena en casa de mi hermana. Espero les guste la combinación que hice con mis jeans rojos y la camisa de mezclilla y apuesto a que les está pensando por la cabeza robarme mis tennis nuevos, jajaja🙂 los entiendo porque son lo máximo!!!

20120721-132125.jpg

20120721-132138.jpg

20120721-132132.jpg

20120721-132144.jpg

20120721-132232.jpg

20120721-132320.jpg

20120721-132429.jpg

Shirt: ZARA
Pants: Showroom
Sneakers: Isabel Marant
Bracelets: Showroom
Bag: BANANE

XOXO, Chantal

4 thoughts on “Cool sneakers…

Leave a Reply

