Elephant-leg pants…

Good morning!! The sun is up, but that’s not going to fool me again!Yesterday, I wore a perfect flower-printed dress for less than three hours,because afterwards I had to change my outfit to a turtleneck and long boots!! It was freezing! Does that seem fair to you? Days have been a little crazy here in Mexico City. Sometimes it’s warm and some others it’s cold.The temperature keeps changing every hour. So, I had to choose this outfit for today, because I will not be able to change again and I needed something that is not too warm, but not too fresh either. This way I’m already prepared for anything!! I love this elephant-leg pants by MICHELLE TORRES!
They look great with this super cute shirt and my golden accessories. Now,I’m ready for all kinds of weather!!!

SPANISH: Buen día! Hoy amaneció soleado el día, pero ya no me va a pasar como ayer que amaneció igual y me emocioné tanto, que me puse un vestido muy veraniego, con estampado de flores, el cual tuve que quitarme a las tres horas, cuando el clima se transformo por completo, que hasta me tuve q poner cuello de tortuga y botas largas. Se les hace justo?😦 El verano en México ha estado muy raro, aveces calor, otras veces frío y cambia en cuestión de horas, por lo que tuve que escoger un outfit para cualquier tipo de clima. En este caso este fue el indicado, me encantan estos pantalones pata de elefante, diseño de MICHELLE TORRES, se ven muy padres, con esta camisa con corazones negros y accesorios dorados. Ya estoy lista para cualquier clima que se presente, el día de hoy!!

20120724-115832 a.m..jpg

20120724-115853 a.m..jpg

20120724-115858 a.m..jpg

20120724-115903 a.m..jpg

20120724-115909 a.m..jpg

20120724-115848 a.m..jpg

20120724-120318 p.m..jpg

20120724-115843 a.m..jpg

20120724-120818 p.m..jpg

Pants: Michelle Torres
Shirt: H&M
Bag: ZARA

XOXO, Chantal

4 thoughts on “Elephant-leg pants…

Leave a Reply

