Camouflage…

I disappeared for a few days, I’m sorry!! But I’m back, with this gorgeous outfit, which I think is classic and stylish. Do you have military cloth, or accessories? Well, its time to take them out from wherever they are and start to wear them. Try to mix your military things, with all kinds of colors. Today I’m combining my camoufalge skinny pants, with a neon yellow blazer and I love it! I’m also thinking that ” pink ” can be a good option too, making a beautiful contrast. I had these spiky military green shoes and they were perfect for my look. My tote brown bag and golden accessories as a final touch.

SPANISH: Estuve medio desaparecida por unos días, pero ya estoy de vuelta, con este súper look!! Ustedes ya tienen ropa o accesorios militares? Bueno, pues es hora de sacarlos de donde estén y empezar a usarlos!! Yo hoy me puse mis pantalones corte tubo, con estampado de camuflaje, con un blazer amarillo neon. Si les recomendara otra opción para combinar el militar, se me ocurre también el rosa, ya que haría un contraste muy padre. Quise darle otro toque de color militar a mi outfit de hoy, con estos zapatos con estoperoles y finalmente terminar, con un bolso grande y accesorios dorados.

20120730-014733 p.m..jpg20120730-014749 p.m..jpg

20120730-014754 p.m..jpg

20120730-014740 p.m..jpg

20120730-015007 p.m..jpg

20120730-015140 p.m..jpg

20120730-015635 p.m..jpg

20120730-015518 p.m..jpg

Blazer: ZARA
Tee: H&M
Pants: ZARA
Shoes: Sfera
Bag: ZARA

XOXO, Chantal

One thought on “Camouflage…

  1. Me encanta lo militar espero no pase de moda muy rapido .y el rosa. Le queda perfecto yo tengomuna camisa yle pongo un cinturon rosa.:)

Leave a Reply

