Glow in the dark…

Yesterday, I wore this outfit! I waited until it was dark enough to take a couple of pictures for today’s post. I love the effect in these photos, because it actually looks like my pants are glowing in the dark!! These are super fluro yellow pants.They are now available in our Showroom (in both pink and yellow). I am completely in love with them, not only because they are hot and original, but also because I can be noticed from miles and miles away!! (Hahaha, just kidding!) These pants are fun and flashy, so I had to use neutral colors, in this case black and white, on the shirt, shoes and bag. I’m afraid that, if I add another color, the look might be too awkward or not elegant, and we never want that. However, as a final punch, it does makes sense to add some extra colors in the accessories.

SPANISH: Ayer use este outfit, y me espere a que fuera de noche para sacar unas cuantas fotos, para obtener este efecto. Mis pantalones de verdad parece que brillan en la oscuridad!! Estos son pantalones súper fosforescentes, que ya tenemos en el Showroom (en rosa y amarillo) y yo estoy enamorada de ellos. Además de estar divinos y verse súper sexy, me pueden ver llegar desde kilómetros y kilómetros de distancia!! Jajaja (broma). Estos pantalones son demasiado llamativos, por lo que las demás prendas de este look, tuvieron que tener colores neutrales, para darle armonía. Yo siento que, agregando un color más, podemos parecer payasos, o incluso se puede ver raro y no elegante. No pasa nada si en cambio,agregamos colores en los accesorios, eso si se vale!!!

20120801-105351.jpg

20120801-105359.jpg

20120801-105405.jpg

20120801-105713.jpg

20120801-105413.jpg

20120801-105930.jpg

Pants: Showrom
Shirt: ZARA
Bag: MANGO
Shoes: ZARA
Bracelets: Showroom

XOXO, Chantal.

3 thoughts on “Glow in the dark…

  1. Hola me gusta el color de los pantalones, lo que no me gusto ni tantito fue la blusa, quiza sea un asunto personal, por qué los flecos no me gustan. por todo lo demas me encanta. Un saludo y eres muy linda. Gracias por responderme de que tono era tu labial.

Leave a Reply

