Green / Blue…..

For today’s look I combined green and blue, cause I love this combination! The earrings where a gift from my aunt, they are from the 80’s, and belonged to her. I always try to make a mixture of different seasons, on my looks. In my opinion, a cool outfit needs to have a bit of everything. The variation of seasons,colors and textures in every item you wear, is the clue to get a perfect outfit!

SPANISH: En mi look de hoy combine los colores verde y azul, porque me encanta esta combinación ! Los aretes me los regalo hace tiempo mi tia; eran de ella y son de los 80s . Me gusta que siempre mi look sea una mezcla de diferentes temporadas. Para mi, un outfit cool tiene que tener un poco de todo, y entre mas variado, mucho mejor. La clave esta en mezclar temporadas,estampados y colores, logrando un outfit perfecto!!

20120802-100036.jpg

20120802-100043.jpg

20120802-100050.jpg

20120802-100058.jpg

20120802-100105.jpg

Shirt: SHOWROOM
Pants:SHOWROOM
Shoes: PILAR BURGOS
Bag: ORIANA RODRIGUEZ
Earrings: Retro 80’s

With love,
Michelle

One thought on “Green / Blue…..

Leave a Reply

