Cozy brown vest…

I needed some peace and the perfect place to get it is here in Huasca. Do you remember my earlier post here in Pachuca? This is a gorgeous ranch, it belongs to my boyfriend’s family and its just awesome. The view, the animals, I mean this place in general is beautiful!! I’m staying just for two days, with Fran (my boyfriend),my uncles and cousins, from NYC. Elowen my three year old cousin, is so excited about the horses, she was unable to ride a horse yet, but she is doing it today, so you can imagine her face, when as soon as we got here, seven beautiful horses were welcoming her. Today I’m wearing my favorite coral pants tassled shirt, a cozy vest and tassled shoes. It’s been great having my family here with me, we never get to see them, or well, not never but also not often. I need to go now,cause my cousin is about to kill me if we don’t do all the activities I promised. So you guys have a wonderful Thursday, and if you’re still on your vacations, maybe at the beach or wherever… ENJOY youselves!!

SPANISH: Necesitaba un poco de paz y Huasca es el lugar perfecto para obtenerla. Se acuerdan de mi ultimo POST aquí en Pachuca? Bueno para los que no, este es el rancho de la familia de mi novio y es una cosa hermosa, la vista, los animales, en fin T-O-D-O en general es increible. Venimos mi novio, mis tíos y mis primas de NYC y yo, solo por dos días. Mi prima Elowen de tres años ama los caballos, no había podido subirse a uno real y hoy es el gran día!! Se pueden imaginar su cara, cuando en el momento que entramos al rancho, siete hermosos caballos, le dieron la bienvenida. Hoy decidí usar mis pantalones coral, que son de mis favoritos, con una camisa con flecos, chaleco calientito café y zapatos también con flecos. Me voy porque mi prima me va a matar si no hacemos todas las actividades que le prometí jajaja, pero espero que tengan un maravilloso jueves y para los que siguen de vacaciones por ahí, ya sea en la playa o donde estén, disfrútenlo mucho!!!

20120809-144409.jpg

20120809-144348.jpg

20120809-144402.jpg

20120809-144356.jpg

20120809-144416.jpg

20120809-144453.jpg

20120809-144505.jpg

Shirt: ZARA
Vest: ZARA
Pants: Showroom
Shoes: Stradivarius (Madrid)

XOXO, Chantal

Leave a Reply

