Camel trench coat…

Tomorrow is the big day!!! I’m going to Miami for a few days and then, seven of my friends and I, are taking a cruise to the Caribbean. My bff is getting married, so we planned this trip to celebrate it. I’m choosing my outfits, and I can tell you that there’s a lot of MICHELLE TORRES coming with me. Also I’m taking very cool accessories and hot shoes, as always. I’ll miss you guys! Probably I won’t be able to post every day, but my sister Michelle will entertain you very well, with her gorgeous looks, now that she’s spending a wonderful time in Barcelona. So DO NOT miss any of her posts! I needed a comfy outfit for a cloudy day and this was it. My camel trench coat, an animal-print scarf, brown pants, animal-print boots and my YSL bag.

SPANISH: Mañana es el gran día!! Por fin me voy a Miami por unos días, con siete de mis amigas. De ahí tomaremos un crucero al Caribe ya que estamos celebrando que otra de mis mejores amigas se casa!! Estoy escogiendo mis outfits y les puedo decir qe va a haber mucha topase MICHELLE TORRES, accesorios muy cool y bellezas de zapatos, como siempre. Los voy a extrañar mucho! Probablemente no pueda subir post estos días,pero mi hermana Michelle se va a encargar de entretenerlos con sus súper outfits, mientras se divierte en Barcelona. No se pueden perder NINGUNO de sus posts!! Hoy necesito algo cómodo pues voy a empacar y demás y hace un poco de frío, este trench color camello, una mascada de leopardo, pantalones cafés, botas de leopardo también y mi bolsa YSL son la opción ideal.

20120817-101823 a.m..jpg

20120817-101847 a.m..jpg

20120817-101833 a.m..jpg

20120817-101853 a.m..jpg

20120817-101931 a.m..jpg

20120817-101943 a.m..jpg

20120817-101954 a.m..jpg

Trench: Love Culture
Scarf: ZARA
Pants: Showroom
Boots: Forever21
Bag: YSL

XOXO, Chantal

One thought on “Camel trench coat…

Leave a Reply

