Bahamas (sexy blue skirt)

Bahamas was awesome!! Actually it was my second time visiting this beautiful place and I absolutely love everything about it. Bahamas has such a great energy and everybody is happy and kind. It can’t be anything more beautiful, than the views you have there and also the splash of colors you can see all around. Atlantis is an extraordinary hotel with a huge aquarium and an enormous variety of sea animals. They’re super fun activities to do and lots of wonderful things to admire. We had such a great time!! Isn’t my skirt adorable?? It’s obviously by MICHELLE TORRES, but its kind of unique, because this print is only available in red now, cause I stole the only blue one left hahaha. My wedges were perfect and super comfortable, and a white top was fresh enough to enjoy the magnificent weather. The basic accesorie on my trip this time, as you will notice, were my Persol sunnies. Love, love, loooveeee them!!!

SPANISH: Bahamas estuvo increible! Es la segunda ves que estoy aquí y me encanta por muchas razones. Principalmente porque tiene una energía muy padre en general, y la gente aqui es alegre y amable. A donde voltees es divino y puedes disfrutar de vistas espectaculares y que decir de la explosión de colores por todos lados. Atlantis es un hotel muy padre con un aquario enorme y una increible variedad de animales marinos y además tiene muchas actividades para hacer todo el día. La pasamos muy bien!! Les gusta mi falda?? Es diseño de MICHELLE TORRES y es única, ya que solo queda este estampado en rojo, porque la azul que había me la robe en cuanto la vi jajaja. Mis zapatos con plataforma completa, me ayudaron a estar cómoda todo el día y este top blanco fue perfecto para el clima. Mi accesorio básico en este viaje, como se irán dando cuenta, son mis lentes Persol. Los AMOOOOO!!!

20120827-105824.jpg

20120827-105854.jpg

20120827-105814.jpg

20120827-105841.jpg

20120827-105908.jpg

20120827-105901.jpg

20120827-105916.jpg

20120827-105923.jpg

20120827-105929.jpg

20120827-120210.jpg

Top: ZARA
Skirt: MICHELLE TORRES
Shoes: Showroom
Necklace: ZARA
Sunnies: Persol

XOXO, Chantal

One thought on “Bahamas (sexy blue skirt)

Leave a Reply

