Cancún Looks (part 1)

I didn’t have the chance to show you, my looks from Cancún. Actually my first stop this summer was here. I spent one whole week in this paradise beach, gaining the best tan of my life (that lasted only two weeks hahaha)!! I love wearing shorts, but the thing is that here in mexico, the weather and the city in general, aren’t appropriante sometimes, for this kind of looks. I will definitely look crazy, walking in the streets with this outfit!! That is why, sometimes I just want to pack my things and move somewhere else. Maybe Madrid again ( I used to live there for a while) of NY ( great memories there too). But well, I do love Mexico and we still have and really close, amazing places to visit, such as Cancún. This is one of my looks and my bikini for that day. Those gorgeous flat shoes are Date me by Chantal Torres. Stay in touch, cause there’s a lot more!!

SPANISH: No había tenido la oportunidad de enseñarles mis looks en mi viaje a Cancún. Mi primera parada en el verano fue aqui y me fui toda una semana a este paraíso de lugar, obteniendo el mejor bronceado de mi vida(el cual se quito a las dos semanas)!! Me encanta usar shorts, pero desgraciadamente en Mexico muchas veces el clima no se presta a este look, es mas me vería muy rara caminando por las calles con un look tan playero. Aqui es cuando me dan ganas de empacar mis cosas e irme a vivir a otro lado, puede ser Madrid otra vea (solía vivir allí por un tiempo), o NY (donde tengo grandes recuerdos). Pero bueno, la verdad AMO Mexico, y quedan las maravillas de playas que puedes visitar, que adema están muy cerca, entre ellas Cancún. Este fue uno de mis looks del viaje y el bikini de ese día. Los flats que estoy usando son de mi marca Date me by Chantal Torres. Quédense pendientes que habrá mucho más!!

20120831-100022 a.m..jpg20120831-095901 a.m..jpg20120831-100449 a.m..jpg20120831-100408 a.m..jpg20120831-100712 a.m..jpg

Bikini: Miss Sixty
Top: Zara
Shorts: Zara Kids
Necklace: JUN
Flats: Date me by Chantal Torres
Bag: MANGO

XOXO, Chantal

2 thoughts on “Cancún Looks (part 1)

Leave a Reply

