Athens look….

My look in Athens was a long skirt, a black t-shirt, pink sandals and an animal print belt up to my waist.
I couldn’t take a lot of pictures,because my camera stopped working so I took some with my phone, like this ones in the Acropolis. Athens is a marvelous city with also a lot of history. The Acropolis is just stunning!! Well worth a visit!! And also I can definitely say, that greek food is delicious!!

SPANISH: Mi look en Atenas fue una falda larga, t-shirt negra, sandalias rosas y un cinturón con estampado de vibora. No pude sacar muchas fotos porque se me descompuso la cámara y solo llevaba el celular, pero rescatar algunas que me hice en Acrópolis. Atenas es una ciudad con mucha historia. La Acrópolis es impresionante, vale mucho la pena visitarla. Y la comida griega es simplemente deliciosa!!

20120915-090507.jpg

20120915-090520.jpg

20120915-090537.jpg

20120915-090556.jpg

20120915-090611.jpg

Skirt: ZARA
T-shirt: H&M
Belt: H&M
Sandals: ZARA
Bag : LOUIS VUITTON

With love,
Michelle

One thought on “Athens look….

Leave a Reply

