Las Mañanitas…

I spent a wonderful time at this magical hotel very close to Mexico City. Las Mañanitas is not just an amazing boutique hotel, with beautiful gardens and exotic birds, but also has an exquisit restaurant. It’s definitely my favorite place to visit and to have lunch, here in Mexico!! My boy and I, spent our weekend with his family, and we had a great time. They were three new beautiful makaws. I just love them!! The weather was perfect, so I wore this outfit, to stay at the pool and get a little sun tan. This is a super simple blue dress,a gold and white necklace, my new sandals that my very kind sister brought me from Spain and my classic LV bag, which was big enough to bring all my lotions. When you come to México, I surely recomend you to take your time, and visit Cuernavaca and this gorgeous place. You’ll love it!!

SPANISH: Pase un fin de semana extraordinario en un hotel increible a unas horas de la Ciudad de México. Las Mañanitas es un hotel estilo colonial, que no solo es famoso por sus hermosos jardines y aves exóticas, sino por la delicia de comida que sirve. Es definitivamente mi lugar favorito para visitar y comer, aquí en México. Mi novio y yo pasamos en fin de semana con su familia y la pasamos muy padre!! Hay tres nuevas guacamayas divinas!! Las amo!! El clima fue perfecto asi que use este outfit para estar en la alberca y asolearme un poco. Estoy usando un vestido suelto azul muy sencillo, un collar blanco con dorado, sandalias en otro tono de azul,que mi linda hermana me trajo de España y mi bolsa clásica LV, que por su buen tamaño, pude cargar todos mis bronceadores. Cuando visiten México si viven fuera, tomense su tiempo de pasar a Cuernavaca y visitar este extraordinario lugar, se los recomiendo mucho. Les va a encantar!!

20120918-103707.jpg

20120918-103824.jpg

20120918-103833.jpg

20120918-103845.jpg

20120918-103852.jpg

20120918-103957.jpg

20120918-104005.jpg

20120918-104014.jpg

20120918-104021.jpg

20120918-104032.jpg

Dress: ZARA
Sandals: YAMAMAY
Necklace: JUN
Bag: LV
Sunnies: D&G

XOXO, Chantal

One thought on “Las Mañanitas…

Leave a Reply

