Butterflies sweatshirt

Today’s look is very casual. These days I’ve been working on my next collection spring summer 2013. I can’t wait to show my new designs to all of you!!
It’s almost done and so far, I really like it a lot. I absolutely love my profession!!

SPANISH: Mi look de hoy es muy casual.
Estos días he estado trabajando en mi próxima colección primavera verano 2013. Ya casi esta lista y me muero por enseñarselas!! Me esta gustando mucho y es un hecho que realmente lo disfruto, porque me encanta mi profesión!!

20120926-215214.jpg

20120926-215255.jpg

20120926-215316.jpg

20120926-215329.jpg

Shirt: ZARA
Leggings: CALZEDONIA
Boots: from NY
Bracelets: Showroom
Bag: from Spain

With love,
Michelle

One thought on “Butterflies sweatshirt

Leave a Reply

