Pink lady…

Hi everyone! I chose a very casual look for today, cause it’s gonna be a long and busy day and I need to feel comfortable. I’m wearing a long white shirt, with a pink belt up to my waist, a basic pair of jeans, a pink blazer and also a pink spiky necklace. To give my outfit a little fun, I wore my pointed heels I designed on one of my “BE CREATIVE” ideas, and my Mario Hernández black bag, which is big enough to carry some flat shoes, just in case I need them. Have a wonderful day!!🙂

SPANISH: Hola a todos! El día de hoy opte por un look más casual, ya que tengo un día muy activo y necesito sentirme cómoda. Una camisa larga con un cinturón Dorado con rosa, saco rosa al igual que el collar con estoperoles picudos, unos jeans básicos y para darle un toque mas divertido, mis zapatos que yo misma diseñe en mi idea “BE CREATIVE”, hace unos meses. Mi bolsa grande fue ideal para cargar unos flats, por si los llego a necesitar. Que tengan un bonito día!!🙂

20120927-150616.jpg

20120927-150624.jpg

20120927-150633.jpg

20120927-150640.jpg

20120927-150647.jpg

20120927-150653.jpg

20120927-150714.jpg

Shirt: H&M
Belt: Massimo Dutti
Blazer: ZARA
Bag: Mario Hernández
Necklace: Pull&Bear
Shoes: Chantal Torres

XOXO, Chantal

2 thoughts on “Pink lady…

Leave a Reply

