ISABEL MARANT sneakers

My look today is casual and very comfortable cause I have to walk a lot! I chose these black ISABEL MARANT sneakers that I absolutely love!! I really like this brand, because these tennis shoes have a little heel hidden inside and it makes me look taller and stylized. Mustard pants and a leopard blazer made this look fun and different.

SPANISH: Mi look de hoy es muy cómodo, ya que tengo que caminar mucho. Por eso escogí estos tenis ISABEL MARANT negros que me encantan! lo que más me gusta de los tenis de esta marca es que tienen un poco de tacón escondido por dentro y te hacen ver más alta y estilizada.Pantalones color mostaza y saco de leopardo hicieron este look divertido y diferente.

20121011-101228.jpg

20121011-101235.jpg

20121011-101240.jpg

20121011-101252.jpg

20121011-101257.jpg

Pants: Showroom
Sneakers: ISABEL MARANT
Shirt: ZARA
Bag: CELINE
Blazer: ZARA

With love,
Michelle

2 thoughts on “ISABEL MARANT sneakers

Leave a Reply

