Fancy military jacket…

Today I’m wearing my fancy military jacket with rhinestones! I decided to combine it with jeans, animal print boots and this printed pashmina that I just love. Busy weekend for me! Enjoy yours!🙂

SPANISH: Hoy estrené mi chamarra verde militar con pedrería. Decidí combinarla con jeans, botas de leopardo y una pashmina estampada que me encanta. Fin de semana muy activo para mi! Disfruten el suyo!🙂

20121013-094859.jpg

20121013-094911.jpg

20121013-094935.jpg

20121013-094956.jpg

Pashmina: BERSHKA
Jeans: H&M
Shirt: ZARA
Boots: Forever 21
Bag: LOUIS VUITTON

XOXO,
Chantal

One thought on “Fancy military jacket…

Leave a Reply

