Choosing tonight’s outfit…

I’m choosing tonight’s outfit and this is the exactly same dress I wore yesterday (during the day) but now I’m wearing it, to go to a party. It is a little black dress, and I just added a pencil skirt with waves, a fancy belt and also these nude bellet style shoes. This necklace is one of my sister’s (Michelle Torres) latest jewelry designs (available in gold and silver), and I think that it’s a perfect option for tonight, cause it’s kind of shinny, almost like a disco ball, which makes it more fun. I need to choose a clutch, maybe I’ll bring a silver one or a black one. I haven’t decided yet. You guys have a great night!!

SPANISH: Estoy escogiendo mi outfit de esta noche y este top/vestido que ven, es el que me puse con la camiseta debajo el día de ayer, en un look casual. Quise transformarlo ahora en una opción divertida para la noche, por lo que tuve que agregar esta falda de lápiz con bastante volumen, zapatos estilo ballet en color nude y un cinturón con toques plateados. Este collar que traigo es de los últimos diseños en joyería de mi hermana Michelle Torres (disponible en plateado y dorado) y es ideal para la noche, ya que brilla casi como esfera disco, jajaja. Nose que clutch llevarme, estoy entre una negra o una plateado. Cual sera?? Disfruten su noche!!

20121020-213053.jpg

20121020-213059.jpg

20121020-213107.jpg

20121020-213116.jpg

20121020-213125.jpg

Dress: Forever21
Skirt: H&M
Shoes: H&M
Belt: ZARA

XOXO, Chantal

One thought on “Choosing tonight’s outfit…

Leave a Reply

