Favorite black dress

I’m very sorry that we haven’t been posting every day, as we always do.😦 My sister is very busy, up and down and from here to there, cause she’s having a TV Show in Argentina, in a few weeks and also, she’s finishing her new collection. On the other side, I have a bunch of things to do every day, without including my very demanding classes. But I took my time to find these very cool ways to wear your favorite black dress. What’s great about fashion, is that you can mix, combine and play with your clothes as much as you want. I decided to wear this dress as a top, so I just added a pencil skirt, bicolor shoes and my birkin bag. Another way to use the same dress, is with a shirt tied up to my waist, same shoes and same bag. Which one do you prefere?

SPANISH: Perdónenme que han habido días que no subimos post!!😦 Mi hermana esta como loca de arriba a abajo preparándose para un programa que tendrá en Argentina y terminando su próxima colección. Por otro lado y por si no era suficiente, yo tengo más pendientes que nunca , sin mencionar mis cursos de conducción de toda la mañana. Por fin me tome mi tiempo para enseñarles este look, que es una manera diferente de usar su vestido negro favorito. Quise usar este vestido de encaje pero como top,solo me puse una falda lápiz encima, zapatos bicolor y mi birkin. Otra forma de usar mi vestido preferido, es con esta camisa amarrada, mismos zapatos y misma bolsa. Cuál les gusta mas?

20121024-205835.jpg

20121024-205841.jpg

20121024-205847.jpg

20121024-205852.jpg

Dress: ZARA
Shirt : Banana Republic
Skirt: Michelle Torres
Shoes: PRIMARK
Bag: Hermés

XOXO, Chantal

2 thoughts on “Favorite black dress

Leave a Reply

