Glitter shoes…

I’m truly and deeply inlove with this glitter shoes!! They are so cool and they look so sexy, that I could wear them every night. They don't look comfy at all, but I assure you they are. I like this combintaion, cause it's elegant and simple; a black body top with a leather skirt and a studded clutch. I had this very cool party and I was very excited trying these new poses, so my very kind boyfriend took advantage of that and here are the most weird pictures hahahaha. We definitely had lots of fun at the shooting!! The lights weren't our friends though, but I think it looks very natural. Hope you like my look!!🙂

SPANISH: Estoy demasiado enamorada de estos zapatos de diamantina!! Se me hace que están y se ven super sexy y si fuera por mi me los pondría todas las noches para todos los eventos jajaja. No se ven cómodos verda? Pero si están! Me encanta como se ven con todo lo demás negro; en este caso un body, una falda de piel con flecos y la bolsa de mano. Los zapatos ya son todo lo llamativo y resaltan increíble, por lo que usarlos con colores sobrios fue una gran opción. Me emocioné de más por la fiesta a la que iba y porque me gusto mi outfit y mi novio se aprovecho de eso y de mis bailes y movimientos raros pero nos divertimos en el shooting!! Para rematar la luz tampoco fue nuestra mejor amiga, y las fotos están un poco exóticas, jajajaja pero espero les guste mi look!!🙂

20121031-123106.jpg20121031-123111.jpg20121031-123118.jpg20121031-123124.jpg20121031-123131.jpg20121031-123142.jpg20121031-123151.jpg20121031-123157.jpg

Body: Forever21
Skirt: Forever21
Bracelet: ETRO
Shoes: Patricia Field
Clutch: MANGO

XOXO, Chantal

4 thoughts on “Glitter shoes…

Leave a Reply

