H&M México

Finally H&M has arrived to Mexico!! Yohoo!!🙂 I was honored to attend to the store’s oppening event, with lots of surprises. There was great music played by DJ Solange Knowles whos Byonce’s sister. She is so gorgeous and talented, I love her style. I have to confess that I got a little crazy and shopped a lot!! The accessories section was my favorite part of the store, with hundreds of designs on necklaces, bracelets and earings. I got a few of those hahaha… My boyfriend got crazier than me and bought a bunch of men clothing and accessories too. There is also a kids section, so all the mothers here in Mexico, will be very happy, cause there’s adorable things to buy for their sons and doughters and also excelente prices. I wore a wool dress ( perfect for fall) with golden shoes and a pearl clutch. I definitely had a wonderful time at the H&M super party!!

SPANISH: La espera terminó y por fin tenemos H&M en México!! Yohoo!!🙂 Tuve el privilegio de ser de las primeras en conocer la tienda en una fiesta increible de inauguración en la que la música corrió a cargo de nada mas y nada menos que la hermana de Byonce; Solange Knowles que ademas de ser excelente DJ muy esta guapísima y tiene un súper estilo. Me dedique a comprar toda la noche y mi novio creo que se emocionó mas que yo, así que ya saben todos los hombres que pasen por el blog, H&M tiene cosas padrísimas para ustedes. La sección que mas me gusto fue la de accesorios, soy FAN, hay muchísimos diseños en collares pulseras y aretes y no me resistí a llevarme un poco de cada cosa jajaja. También esta la sección de niños y hay cosas monisima para sus chiquitines así que aprovechen porque los precios son bastante accesibles. Me puse este vestido de lana (ideal para Otoño) con zapatos dorados y bolsa en color crema. Que gran noche!!

20121101-141231.jpg20121101-141238.jpg20121101-141246.jpg20121101-141301.jpg20121101-141307.jpg20121101-141314.jpg20121101-141524.jpg

20121101-143426.jpg

20121101-143455.jpg

20121101-143702.jpg

Dress: ZARA
Shoes: Michael Kors
Bag: Accessorize

XOXO, Chantal

4 thoughts on “H&M México

Leave a Reply

