Greek dress…

My sister brought me this beautiful dress from Greece a few months ago, and I couldn’t use it until now. I’m spending my day at the pool, cause the sun is shinning beautifully, and I need a little sun tan for my pale face and legs. I’m weaing no makeup as you guys can see, but it’s enough with this dress, that looks very elegant and with the propper heels, it turns to be very original too. My big bag,cause everytime I come the pool I love to bring a bunch of stuff. I’m ready to enjoy my day at the SPA! Have a beautiful Sunday!!🙂

SPANISH: Mi hermana me trajo este vestido de su viaje a las islas griegas y me encanta, pero no había tenido oportunidad de usarlo,hasta hoy. Voy a pasar el día en la alberca, ya que necesito urgentemente color para mi cara y mis piernas, que parezco fantasma. El sol está divino así que con suerte y quedo muy bronceadita!! No traigo maquillaje pero no importa potque este vestido hace todo mi look, se ve muy elegante y escogiendo unos zapatos adecuados, se ve todavía más cool. Siempre cargo con bolsas enormes para la alberca, porque meto de todo un poco, pero ya estoy lista pasar un dia muy agradable en el SPA. Que disfruten ustedes también su domingo!!🙂

20121104-095411.jpg

20121104-095428.jpg

20121104-095421.jpg

20121104-095457.jpg

20121104-095446.jpg

20121104-095507.jpg

20121104-095704.jpg

Dress: From Greece
Shoes: H by Halston
Bag: ZARA (special edition)

XOXO, Chantal

One thought on “Greek dress…

Leave a Reply

