Neon Yellow Bag

Today I’m wearing my new Alicia Mah neon bag! We can still use neon colors during winter, actually we can use them on every season. Right now I prefere to wear them only on my accessories, they make our outfits look super cool, with that extra glow!! One of the items that I always have in my closet, is a simple crew neck sweater. I have a lot of them in many colors and I love to transform each one, just by adding a different accessory, for example today, with this necklace I chose. Have fun!!

SPANISH: Hoy estrené mi nueva bolsa Alicia Mah!! Ya está de venta en mi Showroom en amarilla y naranja neón. Aunque ya estemos en invierno, podemos seguir usando colores neones en accesorios, le da un toque divertido y cool a nuestros looks. A mi me encanta usarlos en cualquier temporada!! Una de las prendas que nunca falta en mi closet es un suéter de cuello redondo muy sencillo, los tengo en muchos colores y me encantan por que solo con ponerles un accesorio llamativo y divertido, como en este caso mi collar, logramos transformarlos en prendas únicas y padrísimas. Diviértanse!

20121110-132842.jpg

20121110-132851.jpg

20121110-132909.jpg

20121110-132918.jpg

20121110-132926.jpg

20121110-132937.jpg

Bag: Alicia Mah
Shoes: H&M
Pants: ZARA
Sweater: Forever21
Necklace: ZARA

With love,
Michelle

5 thoughts on “Neon Yellow Bag

Leave a Reply

