Striped sweater

Today I’m wearing my striped sweater, to give a fun twist to this simple look. Remember that when we use vertical stripes , they make us look thinner and they also stylize our body. But on the other way, when we wear horizontal stripes, we gain a little weight. I love how accessories can turn a “simple” look into a “super cool” one. In this case, I wore these sunnies that I just love and now, I’m ready to enjoy my day!!🙂

SPANISH: Hoy use mi suéter de rayas para darle un toque divertido a este look que es muy sencillo. Cuando usen rayas recuerden que las verticales te hacen ver más delgada y estilizan y las horizontales te aumentan de peso. Me encanta como los accesorios pueden hacer que un look sencillo se vea súper cool. En este caso use unos lentes que me encantan !! Y lista para disfrutar un día más!!🙂

20121201-093821.jpg

20121201-093828.jpg

20121201-093835.jpg

20121201-093843.jpg

20121201-093849.jpg

Jeans: Seven
Tshirt: H&M
Sweater: H&M
Bag: HERMES
Shoes: ZARA

With love,
Michelle

One thought on “Striped sweater

Leave a Reply

